

TOWN OF HUDSON

Budget Committee

Shawn Murray, Chairman

Hasan Goode, Vice-Chairman



ANNUAL TOWN MEETING

Deliberative Session
January 30, 2021
9:00 a.m.
Community Center, Lions Avenue
Hudson, New Hampshire 03051

(in case of inclement weather – meeting will be postponed to 2/2/2021 @ 2 p.m.)

- 1. CALL TO ORDER BY THE MODERATOR, the Honorable Paul Inderbitzen
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. REMARKS BY THE MODERATOR -- Review of 'Ground Rules'/Announcements
- 4. BOARD OF SELECTMEN

David S. Morin, Chairman

Kara Roy, Vice-Chairman

Roger E. Coutu

Marilyn E. McGrath

Normand G. Martin

5. BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Shawn Murray, Chairman

Hasan Goode, Vice-Chairman

Richard Weissgarber

Ted Trost

Robert Guessferd

Joseph Fernald

Michael Fedele

Alejandro Urrutia

Nicole DeJesus

Normand G. Martin, Selectmen's Representative

Kara Roy Selectmen's Representative Alternative

Diana LaMothe, School Board Representative

6. STAFF/OTHERS

Steve Malizia, Town Administrator

Jess Forrence, Public Works Director

Lisa Nute, IT Director

Roger Ordway, Interim Town Clerk/Tax Collector

Non-voters

Robert Buxton, Fire Chief

William Avery, Chief of Police

Lisa Labrie, Finance Director

Linda Pilla, Library Director

Jill Laffin, Executive Assistant

Atty. David LeFevre, Tarbell & Brodich

Members of the Press

9. DELIBERATIVE SESSION OF TOWN MEETING

Selectmen's Articles

10. ADJOURNMENT

Reminder...

Voting is Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Hudson Community Center

Lions Avenue

7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.