INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of your choice like this _____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval ______ to the right of the "write-in" space like this ______.

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

HUDSON REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION

September 10, 2024



SAMPLE

For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Representatives Hillsborough District 13	For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1
Kelly Ayotte	Vote for up to 6; Six will be elected	Christopher Maidment
Shaun Fife	Cathy Kenny	WRITE-IN
Robert Wayne McClory	Andrew Prout	For County Commissioner
Richard A. McMenamon II	Jeremy Slottje	Vote for not more than 1
Chuck Morse	Jordan G. Ulery	Michael Soucy
Frank Negus Staples	Robert James Wherry III	WRITE-IN O
WRITE-IN O	Dillon Dumont	For Delegates to the
For Representative in Congress	WRITE-IN	State Convention
Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN O	Hillsborough District 13
Lily Tang Williams	WRITE-IN	Vote for up to 6; Six will be elected
Paul M. Wagner	WRITE-IN	Randy Brownrigg
Tom Alciere	WRITE-IN	Christine Cambrils
Gerard Beloin	WRITE-IN	Shawn N. Jasper
Michael Anthony Callis	For State Representatives	Patrick Quinlan
Randall Clark	Hillsborough District 38	Michael Tranfaglia
Casey Crane	Vote for up to 2; Two will be elected	Kimberly Allan
Robert D'Arcy	Ralph G. Boehm	WRITE-IN O
Bill Hamlen	Mark Edgington	WRITE-IN
William Harvey	Kim Rice	WRITE-IN
Vikram Mansharamani —	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
Jay Mercer	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
Jason Riddle	For Sheriff	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1	For Delegates to the
For Executive Councilor	Christopher Connelly	State Convention
Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN	Hillsborough District 38
Dave Wheeler	For County Attorney	Vote for up to 2; Two will be elected
WRITE-IN O	Vote for not more than 1	Laurie Jasper
For State Senator	John J. Coughlin	John V. O'Brien
Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN	Jaime Prout
Sharon M. Carson	For County Treasurer	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1	WRITE-IN O
	David G. Fredette	
	waite-in O	
	For Register of Deeds	

Vote for not more than 1

WRITE-IN

Dennis Hogan

Elizabeth Ann Moreau

